Force Async Refresh
Inside Specialized Racing: Highlights - Meribel - The 2014 World Cup Downhill season was one of the most exciting battles in recent memory. After six rounds of racing, the champion was decided on the last run of the year. Congratulations to Aaron Gwin and Troy Brosnan for bringing home 2nd and 3rd places respectively, and to Josh Bryceland for winning the 2014 World Cup title.

Troy Brosnan
Aaron Gwin
Josh Bryceland
Eric Carter
Specialized Racing
2015 Specialized S-Works Demo

Connect with us:

John Lawlor
Victor Lucas

There are no comments yet. Got something to say? Be the first to comment...


Aaron Gwin
Troy Brosnan

Latest Props

Nobody gave props yet. Do you think they deserve it? If so, click the "Give Props!" button! It's an easy way to show your respect.

© 2015 Specialized Bicycle Components. All rights reserved. Terms | Privacy